Loading...
Dates2021-07-26T14:15:53+00:00

 

Limited Number of Tickets available

for all Shows 2021

Book Now!

Any information regarded re Mike’s Shows

Please phone 0876776437

—————————————————————–

Friday 30th July 2021

GFC, Rathmullen Road,

Drogheda.

Full Live Show

All Artists Appearing Live on the Day

MUSIC IN PENTONY PARK THIS SUMMER🎶🎤

Tickets are available in three types which include:
1) Car with 2 passengers: €69.50 (+booking fee)
2) Car with 3 passengers: €89.50 (+booking fee)
3) Car with 4 passengers: €99.50 (+booking fee) (Limited availability, Early Bird Special)
Note: Passenger is a child or adult.

Enquiries:
If you have a question or query about this event, please email events@stnicholasgfc.com

———————————————————————————————————-

Sat 31st July 2021

Mike Denver & Full Band

Minella Hotel, Clonmel

Country Western Weekend Open Air

Contact  Hotel Reception 052 6122388

_____________________________________________________________

 

Sun 8th August 2021

Mike Denver & Full Band

Nathan Carter, Robert Mizzell,  Matt Leavy, Paul Leavy

Moynalty Country Music Festival, Co. Meath

Check out Tickets on

moynaltysteamthreshing.ie

_____________________________________________________________

Tues 10th August 2021

Gleneagle Hotel, Killarney

Mike Denver & Full Band

INEC Inside Out Series

Tickets Ph:  (064) 667 1550

 

__________________________________________________________________

Wed 11th  August 2021

Gleneagle Hotel, Killarney

Mike Denver & Full Band

INEC Inside Out Series

Tickets Ph: (064) 667 1550

________________________________________________________________

Sat 14th August 2021

Castleblayney Music Festival St. Mary’s Park Castleblayney

Open Air, Covered Stand

Mike Denver & Full Band

Guests Limelight, Barry Kirwan, Aisling

Tickets www.castleblayneymusicfestival.ie

_______________________________________________________________

 

Monday 23rd August 2021

Riverside Park Hotel

Enniscorthy

Ph:  (053) 923 7800

______________________________________________

Thursday 26th August 2021

Canal Court Hotel

Newry BT35 8HF,

Ph: 00442830251234

—————————————————————————

Sun 29th August, 2021

The Well, Moate

Afternoon Show Ph: 087 694 8827

_____________________________________________________

Sat 4th September, 2021

Nenagh Castlefest, Co. Tipperary

_________________________________________________

Sun 5th September, 2021

Drive In Country Concert Afternoon

Mike Denver & Full Band

Guests Colin Kenny, Aisling Rafferty, Sabrina Fallon & Clodagh Lawlor

Star Trax Music Venue, Knocknagree, Co. Cork

Tickets 087 685 9865

__________________________________________________

Sunday 19th September, 2021

Landmark Hotel, Carrick On Shannon

Tickets ph: (071) 962 2222

______________________________________________________

Friday 24th  September, 2021

Great Northern Hotel, Bundoran

Tickets 071 9841204

 

 

____________________________________________________

Monday 27th September, 2021

Mount Errigal Hotel, Letterkenny

Tickets 074 9122700

___________________________________________________

Thursday 14th October 2021

Carrickdale Hotel Dundalk

With Special Guests

____________________________

Friday 15th October 2021

The INEC Killarney

With Special Guests

_____________________________

Saturday  16th October 2021

Tullamore Court Hotel

Tullamore

With Special Guests

1, 2 or 3 Nights B&B for 2 with Prosecco & Late Checkout at the 4-Star Tullamore Court Hotel, Offaly - Save up to 40% | Pigsback.com

_______________________________

Sun 24th October, 2021

Trim Castle Hotel, Trim

with Special Guests

_________________________________________________

Saturday 30th October 2021

The TLT Drogheda

With Special Guests

____________________________

Thursday 4th November 2021

The Four  Seasons Hotel

Monaghan

With Special Guests

__________________________

Saturday 6th November 2021

Glenroyal  Hotel Maynooth

With Special Guests

___________________________

Sunday 14th November 2021

Inishowen Gateway  Hotel

Buncrana

With Special Guests

_____________________________

Thursday 18th November 2021

Abbeyleix Manor Hotel

 Abbeyleix, Co. Laois

With Special Guests

___________________________

Friday 19th November 2021

Landmark Hotel Carrick on Shannon

With Special Guests

__________________________________

Saturday 20th November 2021

Royal Theatre, Castlebar

With Special Guests

_______________________________

Sunday 21st November 2021

Radisson Blue Hotel Sligo

With Special Guests

_______________________________

Thursday 25th November 2021

Shearwater  Hotel Ballinasloe

With Special Guests

________________________________________

Sunday 28th November 2021

National Opera House Wexford

With Special Guests

_________________________________

Friday 3rd December 2021

Millennium Forum  Derry

With Special Guests

_____________________________

Tues 28th December, 2021

Silver Birches, Omagh

with Special Guests

_______________________________________________

Wednesday 29th December 2021

Armagh City Hotel

With Special Guests

————————————————————————————-

Saturday 1st January 2022

Cappoquin Community Centre

 P51 E2NV

With Special Guests

____________________________

Sun 2nd January 2022

Charleville Park Hotel, Charleville

with Special Guests

_____________________________________________

Mon 3rd January 2022

West Cork Hotel, Skibereen

With Special Guests

____________________________________________

Wednesday 5th January, 2022

Templemore Arms Hotel, Templemore

With Special Guests

____________________________________________

Thursday 6th January 2022

Midlands Park Hotel, Portlaoise

With Special Guests

______________________________________________

Sat 8th January 2022

Hodson Bay Hotel, Athlone

with Special Guests

______________________________________________

Thursday 13th January, 2022

Cahir House Hotel, Co. Tippeary

With Special Guests

____________________________________________

Friday 14th January 2022

An Glor  Theatre Ennis

V95 VHP0

With Special Guests

______________________________

Sat 15th January, 2022

Springhill Court Hotel, Kilkenny

With Special Guests

__________________________________________________

Friday 21st January 2022

Woodford Dolmen Hotel

Carlow

With Special Guests

______________________________

Saturday 22nd January 2022

The Helix Dublin

With Special Guests

____________________

Sunday 23rd January, 2022

Rhu Glen  , Waterford

With Special Guests

_____________________________________

Friday 28th January 2022

Diamond Coast Hotel

Enniscrone

With Special Guests

——————————————————————-

Saturday 29th January, 2022

Parkview Hotel, Newtownmountkennedy

With Special Guests

______________________________________________________________

Sat 12th February, 2022

University Concert Hall, Limerick

with Special Guests

_______________________________________________________

Monday 21st February 2022

Hotel Kilmore, Cavan

with Special Guests

——————————————————————————–

Thursday 24th February 2022

Ulster Hall Belfast

with Special Guests

——————————————————————————–

Wednesday 2nd March 2022

Keadeen Hotel Newbridge

with Special Guests

__________________________________________________

Saturday 5th March, 2022

Theatre at the Mill, Newtownabbey

With Special Guests

_____________________________________________

 

Sun 6th March, 2022

Cork Opera House

with special guests

_______________________________________________________

Friday 25th March 2022

The TLT Concert Hall

 Drogheda

With Special Guests

____________________________________________

Saturday 26th March 2022

The INEC Killarney

With Special Guests

___________________________________

Sun 27th March, 2022

Mullingar Park Hotel, Mullingar

With Special Guests

__________________________________________________

Thursday 31st March, 2022

Abbey Court Hotel, Nenagh, Co. Tipperary

With Special Guests

_____________________________________________________

Sat 2nd April, 2022

Mount Errigal Hotel, Letterykenny

With Special Guests

___________________________________________________

 

Friday 8th APRIL 2022

The Carrickdale Hotel

Dundalk

With Special Guests

_______________________________

Saturday 9th April 2022

The Tullamore Court Hotel

Tullamore

With Special Guests

———————————————————————————-

Sunday 10th April 2022

The Riverside Park Hotel

Enniscorthy

With Special Guests

______________________________

Thursday 21st April, 2022

Clonmel Park Hotel, Clonmel

With Special Guests

_________________________________________________

Fri 22nd April, 2022

Great Northern Hotel, Bundoran

With Special Guests

_______________________________________________

Saturday 23rd April, 2022

Millenium Forum, Derry

with Special Guests

_________________________________________________

Sunday 24th April, 2022

Arklow Bay Hotel, Arklow

With Special Guests

__________________________________________________

Thur 28th April, 2022

Headfort Arms Hotel, Kells

with Special Guests

___________________________________________________

Friday 29th April 2022

The Shearwater Hotel Ballinasloe

With Special Guests

____________________________________________________

Sunday 1st May, 2022

Mount Wholsley Hotel,

With Special Guests

_____________________________________________

Saturday 20th August, 2022

Leisureland, Galway

With Special Guests

 


All Tickets for the Above Shows

Will be available from Ticketmaster.ie

and also from each venue

any Information required re any date

please give me a call on

0876776437

All Mikes 

Rescheduled

Concert  Dates

For 2021 &  2022

Any Tickets Purchased for 2020 Concert

that is now rescheduled for 2021 & 2022

will be honoured

 

 

 

 

Do not hesitate to contact the office on 090 9741017 for further information on all Mike's dates

[/tagline_box]