Mikes brand new album includes hits such as: ‘Memories Are Made Of This’, ‘Hey God’, ‘Walk With Me’ & ‘Enjoy Yourself’

Track Listing,

  • Memories Are Made Of This
  • Nancy Mulligan
  • Hey God
  • Walk With Me
  • Billy Can’t Read
  • Galway Tae
  • Don’t Mess With My Toot Toot
  • My Beautiful Wife
  • Enjoy Yourself
  • Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine
  • Dreaming My Dreams
  • I Want You To Want Me
  • The Long Goodbye
  • San Bernadino
  • Country Medley