Loading...

     All Mike Denver’s Dates 2018

 

 

Mikes Brand New Album

Enjoy Yourself 

Now Available from all good Record Shops

and on Mike’s on Line Store


Wednesday 24th October Dance 

Westport Woods Hotel Westport

Image result for westport woods .

Doors 9.30pm on Stage 10.30pm

Tickets on The Door on the Night 


Thursday 25th October 

Mike Denver in Concert 

With Special Guest Caitlin

In Aid of the Ardee Hospice

Nuremore Hotel Carrickmacross

Doors 7pm Show 8pm

Tickets NOW on sale 042 9661438 or info@nuremore.com


Friday 26th October Dance

Glencarn Hotel Castlebalayney

On Stage 11pm Tickets on the Door on the Night 


Saturday 27th October Dance 

Gleneagle Hotel Killarney 

Country Against Cancer

Doors 9.30pm on Stage 10.30pm

Tickets on The Door on the Night 


Sunday 28th October Dance

Allingham Arms Hotel Bundoran 

Doors 9.30pm on Stage 10.30pm

Tickets on The Door on the Night 


Monday 29th October Dance 

McWilliam park Hotel Claremorris

Doors 9.30pm on Stage 10.30pm

Tickets on The Door on the Night Adm €15

————————————————————————

– Mike Denver’s – 

Scotland Dates 2018

Wednesday 31st October

The Tivoli Theatre Company

34-48 Guild St

Aberdeen AB11 6NB 
 
The Galway Boy Mike Denver
in Concert
 
 
 
    
 
 with Special Guest Caitlin 
Tickets on SALE Now
Ph: 01224 592755

 ——————————————————————————–

Thursday 1st November

The Corran Halls Oban 

The Galway Boy Mike Denver In Concert 

With Special Guest Caitlin

Doors 7pm Show 7.30pm

Tickets on Sale Now Ph: 00441631567333

———————————————————————————————-

Friday 2nd November

Eden Court Theatre Bishops Rd

Inverness United Kingdom

Tickets Now on Sale  Now Ph: 00441463234234

The Galway Boy MIKE DENVER

In Concert 

With special guest Caitlin

 

  
 

 ——————————————————————————–

Saturday 3rd November Dance 

The Ryan Dale Inn

Moy Co Tyrone Ph: 048 87784629

On Stage 10.30pm Tickets on the Door on the Night 

—————————————————————

Thursday 8th November 

Mike Denver In Concert 

With Special Guest

Alley Theatre Strabane 

Image result for alley theatre strabane

Doors 7.30pm Concert 8pm

Ph 028-71384444

————————————————————–

Friday 9th November Dance 

Silverbirch Hotel Omagh 

Doors 9.30pm

on Stage 10.30pm 

Tickets on the Door on the Night

ph: 048 82242520

—————————————————————————

 Saturday 10th November

Jamboree in the Park Ennis

Ennis Showgrounds, Showgrounds Rd,

Clonroad Beg, Ennis, Co. Clare

Image may contain: 3 people, people smiling, text

 


Sunday  11th November

Springhill Court Hotel Kilkenny

Image result for springhill court hotel kilkenny

KILKENNY GOES COUNTRY

DANCING WEEKEND FESTIVAL

Early Dancing to Sabrina Fallon

Followed by Mike & His Band

Doors 9pm Tickets on the Door on the Night

For More Info call 056 772 1122

or email reservations@springhillcourt.com

 ___________________________________________________________

Wednesday 14th November

Quays , Quay Street Galway

Image result for quays galway

Recording Live Glor Tire

Tickets Available

on the Door on the Night

————————————————————————-

Thursday 15th November

Mike Denver In Concert 

With Special Guest Trudi Lawlor 

Anner Hotel Thurles   

 

Image result for anner hotel thurlesDoors 7.30pm Concert 8pm

Ph 0504-21799

——————————————————————–

Friday 16th November Dance

Hazel Tree Mallow Co Cork

on Stage 10.30pm 

Tickets on the Door on the Night 


Saturday 17th November Dance 

The Well Moate Co Westmeath 

on Stage 11pm

Tickets on the Door on the Night 


Thursday 22nd November 

Mike Denver in Concert 

With Special Guest Gerry Guthrie 

Grand Hotel Wicklow  

 Image result for grand hotel wicklow

Doors 7.30pm Concert 8pm

Check out the Hotel for Package Deal Stay over & Concert

Ph: 0404-67337

————————————————————————–

Friday 23rd November 

Mike Denver in Concert 

Shearwater Hotel Ballinasaloe 

In Aid of Portumna GAA

Support Act on the Night Sabrina Fallon 

Screenshot 20180815 125405 facebook

Tickets on Sale Now at Hotel Reception Ph: (090) 963 0400

Or By Calling The Hub Portumna on 087 6557564

Lynch’s Hardware Portumna ( Call in to the Shop for Tickets)

McEntee’s Butcher’s Portumna ( Call in to the Shop for Tickets)

 

———————————————————————————————————

Saturday 24th November Dance 

McWilliam Park Hotel Claremorris 

on Stage 10.30pm

Tickets on the Door 


Sunday 25th November

Woodlands Hotel Adare

Image result for woodlands hotel adare

on Stage 10.15pm

Tickets on the Door on the Night

—————————————————————————–

Thursday 29th November

 Mike Denver in Concert 

With Special Guest Gerry Guthrie 

Glenroyal Hotel Maynooth

Image result for glenroyal hotel maynooth

Doors 7.30pm Concert 8pm

Check out Hotel for Stay over & Concert

Ph: 01-6290909

—————————————————————————————————

Friday 30th November Dance
Castle Arms Hotel Durrow
on Satage 10.30pm
Tickets on the Door on the Night 
————————————————————————-
Saturday 1st December 
Rhu Gleen  Hotel
CO Waterford
on Stage 11pm,
Tickets on The Door on the Night
Adm €15
————————————————————————
Sunday 2nd December Dance 
Shearwater Hotel Ballinasloe
on Stage 10.30pm
Tickets on The Door
———————————————–
Monday 3rd December
( Christmas Party Night )
Mellon Country Inn omagh
 
—————————————————————-
 
Wednesday 5th December 
Vienna Woods Hotel
Glanmaire Co Cork 
Christmas Party Dance
Tickets on the Door on the Night 
—————————————————————
Friday 7th December Dance 
Glencarn Hotel Castleblayney
on Stage 11pm
Tickets on the Door on the Night 
————————————————-
 
Saturday 8th December  Dance 
Kilmore Hotel Cavan
on Stage 11pm
Tickets on the Door on the Night 
———————————————-
Sunday  9th December
Christmas Party Night Dance
Greville Arms Hotel Mullingar
Ph : 0449348563
Check out for Hotel Package
 
Image result for mike denver christmas photos
————————————————————————-
Saturday 15th December Dance
Landmark Hotel
Carrick on Shannon
on Stage 11pm 
Tickets on the Door on the Night 
————————————————–
Sunday 16th December Dance
West County Hotel Ennis
on stage 10.30pm
Tickets on the Door on the Night 
———————————————-
Monday 17th December Dance 
Ardboyne Hotel Navan
on stage 10.30pm
Tickets on the Door on the Night 
—————————————————–
Friday 21st December 
( Christmas Party Night )
Tulyglass House Hotel Ballymena 
———————————————————-
Saturday 22nd December Dance 
Allingham Arms Hotel Bundoran 
on Stage 11pm Tickets on the Door on the Night 
———————————————————-
Wednesday 26th December Dance

Hazel Tree Mallow Co Cork

on Stage 10.30pm 

Tickets on the Door on the Night 

———————————————————————————
Thursday 27th December Dance 
Ryan Dale Moy  Co Tyrone
Ph: 048 87784629

On Stage 10.30pm

Tickets on the Door on the Night

——————————————————————————————
Friday 28th December
Mike Denver In Concert
With Special Guests
With Ray Lynam & Philomena Begley
Mt.Errigal Hotel  Letterkenny
Image result for mount errigal hotel
Doors 7.30pm  Concert 8pm
Ph 074-9122700
———————————————————————————————–
Saturday 29th December Dance 
Gleneagle Hotel Killarney 
on Stage 10.30pm
Tickets on the Door on the night 
——————————————————————————-
Sunday 30th December Dance 
Ashdown Park Hotel Gorey
Doors 9.30pm on Stage 10.30pm
Tickets on the Doors on the Night 
—————————————————————————————-
Monday 31st December
( New Years Eve)
Glencarn Hotel Castleblayney
on Stage 11pm
Tickets on the Door on the night 
———————————————————————————
Tuesday 1st January 2019
( New Years Night)
McWilliam park Hotel Claremorris 
on Stage 10.30pm
Tickets on the Door on the Night 
——————————————————————————- 
Mike Denver Concert Tour 2019
With Special Guests
Ray Lynam Philomena Begley & Margo 
 
Sunday 13th January 2019
Mike Denver In Concert 
With Special Guest’s
Ray Lynam & Philomena Begley
Clayton Hotel Galway
Doors 7.30pm  Concert 8pm 
Ph: 091-7219000
———————————————————————

Thursday 17th January  2019

Mike Denver In Concert 

With Special Guest’s
Ray Lynam & Philomena Begley
Millennium Forum Derry
Doors 7.30pm Concert 8pm
Ph: 028-71264455
———————————————————————————
Friday 18th January 2019
Mike Denver In Concert 
With Special Guest’s
Ray Lynam & Philomena Begley
Diamond Coast Hotel Enniscrone
 Doors 7.30pm  Concert 8pm
ph 096-26000
———————————————————————————
Thursday  24th January 2019
Mike Denver In Concert 
With Special Guest’s
Ray Lynam & Philomena Begley
Trim Castle Hotel,Navan Co Meath
Doors 7.30pm  Concert 8pm
Ph: 046-9483000
———————————————————————————

Mike Denver’s Week in Spain 

Tue 4th –  Tue 11th June 2019

For Booking Info contact Joe Walsh Tours on 01 2410822

Mike Denver’s Week in Spain 4th – 11th June 2019

——————————————————————————————————————–

If there is any other information that you need on any of the above dates

do not hesitate to call the office on 0909741017  or 0876776437

 

Do not hesitate to contact the office on 090 9741017 for further information on all Mike's dates