MIKE’S DATES

 

 

____________________________________________________________________

Catch Mike Denver and Band

National Ploughing   Championship Tullamore

in the Aldi Tent

Block 4   Row  10  Stand 250

Tuesday 19th September

Wednesday 20th September

Thursday 21st September

 


Friday 22nd September ( Dance )

Hazel Tree Mallow Co Cork Ph: (022) 24301

Doors 9.30pm on stage 10.30pm  Tickets on the Door on the Night


Saturday 23rd September ( Dance )

Du pont Club Derry

Doors 9.30pm on stage 10.30pm  Tickets on the Door on the Night


Sunday 24th September ( Dance)

Hilgrove Hotel Monaghan Ph: (047) 81288

Doors 9.30pm on stage 10.30pm  Tickets on the Door on the Night

Why Not Check Out Hotel For Package Deal stay over & Dance

————————————————————————————-

Monday 25th September Abbey Hotel Roscommon Race Dance

Doors 9.30pm on stage 10.30pm  Tickets on the Door on the Night

Why Not Check Out Hotel For Package Deal stay over & Dance


Friday 29th September ( Dance)

Silver Birch omagh Ph: 048 8224 2520

Doors 10pm on stage 11pm Tickets on the Door on the Night

Why Not Check Out Hotel For Package Deal stay over & Dance

silverbirch-hotel


Saturday 30th September ( Dance)

Allingham Arms Hotel Bundoran  (071) 984 1075

Doors 10pm on stage 11pm Tickets on the Door on the Night

Why Not Check Out Hotel For Package Deal stay over & Dance


Sunday 1st October Dance

Salthill Hotel, Salthill Galway

In Association with Highland Radio Co Donegal Ph: (+353) 07491 25000

————————————————————————————————–

Monday 2nd October – Monday 9th October

Paul Claffeys Trip to Portugal

Portugal Trip 2017

Please note unless you are part of the Paul Claffey package, you will not be admitted to the nightly entertainment.

For more info Ph 01 2410822

————————————————————————-

Mike Denver  Concert Tour October/ November 

 

Thursday 12th October     ( Concert )

Strule Arts Centre Omagh  

With Special Guest Gerry Guthrie

 

 Ph: 028-82247831 Doors 7.30pm Show 8pm

Tickets on Sale From Theatre Reception 

——————————————————————————————

Friday  13th October  Dance

Josies Letterkenny

on Stage 11pm Tickets on the door on the Night


Saturday 14th October  Dance

JAMBOREE IN THE PARK Fintona

 

Cliona Hagan & Full Band

Johnny Brady & Full Band

Rualie Bualie & Full Band

Mike Denver & Full Band

For Tickets and All info call 028 82252800

 


Sunday 15th October  Dance

Hilgrove Hotel Monaghan Ph: (047) 81288

Doors 9.30pm on Stage 10.30pm Adm €15

Check out Hotel for Package Deal Stay over and Dance

————————————————————————————

Thursday 19th October             (Concert )

Theatre at the Mill Newtownabbey    BT36 5QA, UK

 

 

 Ph:   028-90340202 Doors 7.30pm Show 8pm

boxoffice@theatreatthemill.com

Tickets on Sale From Theatre Reception 


Saturday 21st October 

The Hallmark Hotel, Dyce, Aberdeen Scotland ( Sold out )

————————————————————————-

Sunday 22nd October Afternoon 3.30pm – 5.30pm

The Hallmark Hotel, Dyce, Aberdeen Scotland ( Sold out)

—————————————————————————-

Thursday 26th October  Dance

Westport Woods Hotel Co Mayo Ph: (098) 25811

Doors 10pm on stage 11pm Tickets on the Door on the Night

Why Not Check Out Hotel For Package Deal stay over & Dance


Fri 27th October Dance

Castlearms Hotel, Durrow

——————————————————————————-

Saturday 28th October Dance

Gleneagle Hotel Killarney

Doors 9.30pm on stage 10.30pm Tickets on the Door on the Night

Why Not Check Out Hotel For Package Deal stay over & Dance


Sunday 29th October Dance

Allingham Arms Hotel Bundoran

Doors 10pm on stage 11pm Tickets on the Door on the Night

Why Not Check Out Hotel For Package Deal stay over & Dance


Monday 30th October Dance

McWilliam Park Hotel Claremorris

Doors 9.30pm on stage 10.30pm Tickets on the Door on the Night

Why Not Check Out Hotel For Package Deal stay over & Dance

—————————————————————————————————–

Thursday 2nd November      (Concert)

Ashdown Park Hotel Gorey      

Ph: 053-9480500 Doors 7.30pm Show 8pm

With Special Guest Gerry Guthrie

 

Tickets on Sale from Hotel Reception & Ticketmaster.ie

Check out Hotel for Stay over and Concert


 

Friday 3rd November Dance

Hazel Tree Mallow Ph:  (022) 24301

Doors 9.30pm on Stage 11pm

Tickets on the Door on the Night Adm €15


Saturday 4th November Dance

The Ryan Dale Moy Co Tyrone

Doors 9.30pm on Stage 11pm

Tickets on the Door on the Night


Sun 5th November Dance

Limelight Club, Glenties, Co. Donegal

Doors 9pm, on stage 10pm Adm €15.00


Mon 6th November Dance

Bushtown Hotel, Coleraine

————————————————————————————————————————-
Thursday 9th November Concert 

Ardhowen Theatre Enniskillen  

Ph:   028-66325440 Doors 7.30pm Show 8pm

With Special Guest Gerry Guthrie

 

Tickets on Sale from Hotel Reception

———————————————————————
Friday 10th November Concert 

Radisson Blu Hotel Athlone

 Ph: 090 6442600  Doors 7.30pm Show 8pm

With Special Guest Caitlin

 

Tickets on Sale from Hotel Reception & Ticketmaster.ie 

Check out Hotel for Stay over and Concert


Saturday 11th November Dance

Kilmore Hotel Cavan Ph:  (049) 433 2288

Doors 9.30pm on Stage 11pm

Tickets on the Door on the Night Adm €15

Check out Hotel for Stay over and Dance


Sunday 12th November Dance

Woodlands Hotel Adare

On Stage 10.30pm Adm €15

Check out Hotel for Stay over and Dance

—————————————————————————————-

Wednesday  15th November Concert

Celtic Ross Hotel Rosscarbery  Co Cork 

Ph: 023-8848722 Doors 7.30pm Show 8pm

With Special Guest Gerry Guthrie

  

Tickets on Sale from Hotel Reception & Ticketmaster.ie 

Check out Hotel for Stay over and Concert

———————————————————————————

Thursday  16th November Concert

Carrigaline Court Hotel, Cork

With Special Guest Caitlin

 

Ph 021-4852100 Doors 7.30pm Show 8pm

Tickets on Sale from Hotel Reception & Ticketmaster.ie 

Check out Hotel for Stay over and Concert

————————————————————————

Friday 17th November Concert 

Rose Hotel Tralee

Ph: 066-7199100 Doors 7.30pm Show 8pm

With Special Guest Gerry Guthrie

Tickets on Sale from Hotel Reception & Ticketmaster.ie 

Check out Hotel for Stay over and Concert

 


Saturday 18th November Dance

The Well Moate Co Westmeath

On Stage 11pm Tickets on the Door on the Night

——————————————————————-

Sunday 19th November Concert 

Knightsbrook Hotel Trim  Co Meath 

Ph: 046-9482100 Doors 7.30pm Show 8pm

With Special Guest Gerry Guthrie

   

Tickets on Sale from Hotel Reception & Ticketmaster.ie 

Check out Hotel for Stay over and Concert


 

Mike Denver’s Dancing Weekend 2017

McWilliam Park Hotel Claremorris Co Mayo Ph: 094 9378000

Friday 24th November  Four Hours of Dancing 

Declan Nerney 9.30pm – 11.30pm ,Mike Denver 11.30pm – 1.30am

————————————————————————————–

 Saturday 25th November Four Hours of Dancing

Brendan Shine 10pm – 11.30pm, Mike Denver 11.45pm-2am

—————————————————————————————-

Sunday 26th  November Mike Denver    Afternoon 3pm – 5pm

Email: info@mcwilliamparkhotel.ie

Check out the Hotel As this will sell out Fast !

——————————————————————————————–

Wednesday 29th November  Concert 

Cahir House Hotel  Cahir Co Tipperary

Ph: 052-7443000 Doors 7.30pm Show 8pm

With Special guest Gerry Guthrie

 

Tickets on Sale from Hotel Reception & Ticketmaster.ie 

Check out Hotel for Stay over and Concert


Thursday  30th November  Concert

Armagh City Hotel

Ph: 028-37518888  Doors 7.30pm Show 8pm

Tickets on Sale from Hotel Reception 

With Special Guest Ray Lynam & Philomena Begley

Check out Hotel for Stay over and Concert

 


Friday 1st December Dance 

Glencarn Hotel Castleblayney Co Monaghan Ph: 042 974666

Doors 9.30pm on Stage 10.30pm Adm on the Door on the Night


Saturday 2nd December Dance

Du Pont Club Derry

Doors 10.30pm on Stage 11pm Tickets on the Door on the Night 


Sunday 3rd December Dance 

Shearwater Hotel Ballinasloe Ph: 0909630400

On Stage 10.30pm Tickets on the Door on the Night 


Monday 4th December Dance 

Ardboyne Hotel Navan Ph: (046) 902 3119

Doors 9.30pm on Stage 10.15pm

Adm €15 Tickets on the Door on the Night 


Saturday 9th December Dance 

Hotel Kilmore Cavan Ph: (049) 433 2288

Doors 9.30pm On Stage 10.30pm

Tickets on the Door on the Night


Sunday 10th December Dance 

Ballykisteen Hotel  Co Tipperary Ph:  (062) 33333

Doors 9.30pm on Stage 10.30pm

Tickets on the Door on the Night

——————————————————————

Friday 15th December ( Christmas Party Night)

Johnstown  House Hotel, Enfield Ph: (046) 954 0000

On Stage 10.30pm Tickets on the Door on the Night

——————————————————————————-

Saturday 16th December Dance 

Landmark Hotel Carrick on Shannon Ph: 071 9622222

Doors 9.30pm on Stage 10.30pm

Tickets on the Door on the night


Sunday 17th December Dance 

West County Hotel Ennis Ph: (065) 686 9600

Doors 9.30pm on Stage 10.30pm

Tickets on the Door on the night


Friday 22nd December Dance 

Tullyglass House Hotel Ballymena Ph: 028 2565 2639

Doors 9.30pm on Stage 11pm 

Tickets on the Door on the Night


Saturday 23rd December Dance 

Allingham Arms Hotel Bundoran Ph: (071) 984 1075

Doors 9.30pm on Stage 11pm

Tickets on the Door on the Night 

———————————————————————————————————-

Sunday 24th December 

No Dancing Santa is Coming 


Tuesday 26th December ( St Stephens Night ) Dance 

Hazel Tree Mallow Co Cork Ph:  (022) 24301

Doors 9.30pm on Stage 11pm

Tickets on the Door on the Night 


Wednesday 27th December Dance 

Ryan Dale Moy Co Tyrone Ph: 028 8778 4629

Doors 9.30pm on Stage 11pm

Tickets on the Door on the Night Ph: 048 87784629


Thursday 28th December Dance 

The Hamlet Court Hotel Enfield Ph: (046) 954 1200

Doors 9.30pm on Stage 11pm

Tickets on the Door on the Night 


Friday 29th December Dance 

Castle Arms Hotel Durrow Co Laois Ph: (057) 873 6117

On Stage 10.30pm Tickets on the Door on the Night 


Saturday 30th December Dance 

Gleneagle Hotel Killarney Ph: 064 6671550

Doors 9.30pm on Stage 11pm

Tickets on the Door on the Night Ph: 064 6671550


 

Sunday 31st December ( New Years Eve) Dance 

Glencarn Hotel Castleblayney Ph: 042 974666

On Stage 11.30pm Ph: 042 974666


Monday 1st December Dance 

McWilliam Park Hotel Claremorris (094) 937 8000

Doors 9.30pm on Stage 10.30pm

Tickets on the Door on the Night Adm €15 

————————————————————————

NEWSFLASH       NEWSFLASH       NEWSFLASH

Tue 5th June – Tue 12th June 2018

Book early as this will sell out soon!

For More info call 01- 2410822 

   

 

 

Do not hesitate to contact the office on 090 9741017 for further information on all Mike's dates