Check Out Mikes  Denver’s Double A SIDE 

New Singles Now Available on ITUNE

Hey God – https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/hey-god-single/1361262354

 

All Mike Denver’s Dates 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday 26th April 

Keadeen Hotel Newbridge

Ph 045 431666

With Special Guest’s

Philomena Begley & Ray Lynam

 

Tickets on sale at hotel reception and ticketmaster.ie

and on the Door on the Night

————————————————————————————————————————–

Friday 27th April (In Concert )

Mount Errigal Hotel Letterkenny 

Ph: (074) 912 2700

Mike Denver

&  Special Guest Margo

and David James From Highland Radio

Compare for the Night Pio McCann Highland Radio

 

Check Out Hotel For Tickets & Stay over www.mounterrigal.com

Tickets also on the Door on the Night 

——————————————————————————————————

Saturday 28th April Dance 

West county Hotel Ennis

Four Hours of Dancing

 

John Hogan 9pm – 11pm

 

Mike Denver 11.15pm – 1.30am

Tickets on the Door on the Night Adm €15

On Stage 11pm Ph: (065) 686 9600

____________________________________________________________

Sunday 29th April

Skryne GFC Prsents Mike Denver in Concert

Knightbrook Hotel, Trim co Meath 

Related image

with special guest Jake Carter

Tickets on Sale now

at hotel reception  Ph:(046) 948 2100

and also Dermot 086 8760336

Check out www.knightsbrookhotel.com for package deals


 

Tuesday 1st May

Hot Country Awards Show

Slieve Russell Hotel Cavan  Ph: (049) 952 6444


Friday 4th May Dance 

Castle Arms Hotel Durrow Ph: (057) 873 6117


Saturday 5th May Dance 

The Well Moate Co Westmeath Ph 087 694 8827


Sunday 6th May Dance 

Country Fest Iniskeen Co Monaghan

www.countryfest.ie


Monday 7th May Dance 

Ardboyne Hotel Navan Ph: (046) 902 3119

On Stage 10.15pm Tickets on the Door on the Night 


Friday 25th May Dance 

Silver Birch Hotel Omagh  Ph: 028 8224 2520

on Stage 11pm Tickets on the Door on the Night 

Image result for silver birch omagh


Saturday 26th May  Dance 

Tullyglass House Hotel Ballymena

on Stage 11.30pm Tickets on the Door on the Night 

Ph: 028 2565 2639

Image result for tullyglass house hotel

————————————————————————————–

 

Monday 28th May

Bushtown Hotel Coleraine Ph: 028 7035 8367

on Stage 11.30pm Tickets on the Door on the Night 

—————————————————————————————-

Friday 1st June

Glencarn Hotel Castleblayney

on Stage 11.30pm  Ph: 042 974666


Saturday  2nd June

Cowboys and Hero’s Festival

Ballinamore, Co Leitrim

Image of Cowboys and Heroes Weekend Ticket

Ph: (071) 96 45781

———————————————————————————

Sunday 3rd June

The Well Moate

Music Festival in the Red Barn

Four Hours of Dancing,

Eamon McCann 9.30pm – 11.15pm

Mike Denver 11.30pm – 1.30am 

———————————————————————————

Mon 4th June

Bulgaden Castle Kilmallock, Co. Limerick

On Stage 10.15pm 

Ph: (063) 98209 

———————————————————————————————–

Mike Denver’s Trip to Spain

5th – 12th June 

For More Info Call 

Ireland: 01 241 0822

UK: 0161 8208790

————————————————————————————————————

Friday 15th June

carrickdale Hotel Dundalk

Fundraising Night for Cooley Parish

And Respect an organisation supporting people with intellectual difficulties Ph: 0429380900

———————————————————————————

Sunday 17th June

Abbey Hotel Donegal 

Ph: (0) 7497 21014.

Afternoon Dancing    3PM – 5PM

———————————————————————————

Thursday 21st June

Clayton Whites Hotel Wexford

Ph: 0 53 912 2311

Double Bill

4 Hours of Dancing

Paddy O Brien 9pm – 11pm

Mike Denver 11pm -1am

———————————————————————————

Friday 22nd June

Hazel Tree Mallow Co Cork

on Stage 11pm Ph: 022 24301

———————————————————————————

Saturday 23rd June

McWilliam Park Hotel Claremorris

on Stage 11.30pm Ph: 094 9378000

———————————————————————————

Sunday 24th June

Afternoon Roscommon Race Track

Shannon side Radio Concert

———————————————————————————

Sunday 24th  June 

Abbey Hotel Roscommon Ph: (090) 662 6240

Festival Dance on Stage 11pm

———————————————————————————

Thursday 28th June

Abbey Hotel Nenagh Concert 

In aid of  Nenagh branch of Irish wheelchair Assc.
 
 Doors 8pm Show 9pm Ph: 086 8437341

Tickets available From

Seamus 086 8437341       
julia  086  4046081
Aileen       086  0461955  
Fiona     086  1670863
 
Abby court Hotel have a special
Double rooms are  €89
 ——————————————————————————–

 

Sat 30th June

Country comes to City Ebrington Square Derry/ Londonderry

MIKE DENVER 

Michael English, Lisa McHugh

Gates 4pm Music 5pm – 11pm

Ph: 028 7126 4455

———————————————————————————-

Sunday 1st July

Gowran Park Country Music Festival Kilkenny

 

1pm – 7pm Tickets €25

Mike Denver & Full Band

Patrick Feeney, Philomena Begley, The Conquerors, Ray Lynam. Paddy O Brien,

Trudi Lawlor , Brendan Shine, Cliona Hagan 

———————————————————————————

Wednesday 4th July Dance

 Gleneagle Hotel Killarney

And every Wednesday for July & August

 Doors 8pm on Stage 9pm Ph: 0646636000


Friday 6th July Dance 

Allingham Arms Hotel Bundoran

On Stage 11.30pm Tickets on the Door on the Night 


Saturday 7th July

Kilmoon Festival Ashbourne

Co Meath Barn Dance

—————————————————————————————–

Sunday 8th July 

Benbulben Country Music Festival 

Grange Co Sligo – Afternoon 

Sunday 8th July Night Gig

 

 


Wednesday 11th July Dance 

Gleneagle Hotel Killarney

On Stage 9pm Ph: 0646636000


Friday 13th July Dance 

Brosna Festival Co Kerry

FOUR HOURS OF DANCING

Lisa McHugh & full band

followed by MIKE DENVER & FULL BAND

 Marquee with Full Bar Facilities


Saturday 14th July Dance 

The Plaza Ballroom Buncranna

The Plaza Ballroom Opened on 13th July 1958

 

Back with Mike Denver

50 Years Later on Sat 14th July 

50 Years Celebration Dance


Sunday 15th July

Monaghan Town Country Music Festival

Mike on Stage 8.30pm 

———————————————————————————————

Wednesday 18th July Dance 

Gleneagle Hotel Killarney

On Stage 9pm Tickets on the Door on the Night 

—————————————————————————————————–

Friday 20th July Dance

Silverbirch Hotel Omagh


Saturday 21st July Dance

(Mike Denver’s Home Gig)

Portumna Festival ,Co Galway

Marquee with Full Bar Facilities

at O Mearas Portumna


Sunday 22nd July

Southeast Country Music Festival

Bannow Rathangans Showgrounds

Killag Co Wexford Afternoon Festival

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

————————————————————————————————-

Wednesday 25th July Dance 

Gleneagle Hotel Killarney 

Ph: 0646636000

On Stage 9pm Tickets on the Door on the Night 


Thursday 26th July Dance

The Black Pig Festival

Diamond Coast Hotel Enniscrone 

on Stage 10.30pm

 


Friday 27th July Dance

Castle Arms Hotel Durrow

On Stage 10.30pm


Saturday 28th July

The Ryan Dale Moy Co Tyrone

On Stage 11pm


Sunday 29th July Dance

Shearwater Hotel Ballinasloe

on Stage 10.30pm

———————————-

Wednesday 1st August Dance 

Gleneagle Hotel Killarney 

Ph: 0646636000

On Stage 9pm Tickets on the Door on the Night 


Thursday 2nd August Dance

Galway Bay Hotel Salthill

( Race Dance )

Doors 10pm on Stage 11pm


Friday 3rd August

The Galway Plaza

Kiltullagh Co Galway

Dancing in the The Big Red Barn


Saturday 4th August Dance

Ballygar Festival

Ballygar co Galway

In The Mattie McDonagh Center

 

on Stage 11.30pm Tickets on the Door on the Night


Sunday 5th August Dance

Allingham Arms Hotel Bundoran

On Stage 11.45pm Tickets on the Door on the Night

————————————————————————————-

Monday 6th August Afternoon

Ballymore Country Music Festival Co Westmeath

 

Monday 6th August Late Night Gig

Farney Country Music Festival

Marquee in the Fiddlers Carpark Carrickmacross

 


Tuesday 7th August

Clonmanny Street Festival

Clonmanny Co Donegal on Stage 9pm

——————————————————————————————-

Wednesday 8th August Dance 

Gleneagle Hotel Killarney

Ph: 0646636000

On Stage 9pm Tickets on the Door on the Night 


Saturday 11th August 

Lanesborough Festival Co Longford

Marquee Dancing & Full Bar Facilities 

On Stage 11pm


Sunday 12th August 

Sligo Street Festival


Tuesday 14th August Dance

Broadhaven Bay Hotel Bellmullet 

Festival Dance on Stage 11pm


Wednesday 15th August Dance 

Gleneagle Hotel Killarney 

Ph: 0646636000

On Stage 9pm Tickets on the Door on the Night 


Saturday 18th August Dance 

Canal Court Hotel Newry

  

With Special Guest Philomena Begley

_______________________________________________________________________

Sunday 19th August DANCE

West County Hotel, Ennis


Monday 20th August

Marquee In Drumlish co Longford

4 Hours of Dancing

Declan Nerney & Full Band

Mike Denver & Full Band 

——————————————————————————————————–

Wednesday 22nd  August Dance 

Gleneagle Hotel Killarney

 Ph: 0646636000

On Stage 9pm Tickets on the Door on the Night 


Friday 24th August

Ballyhaunis Festival Co Mayo

Dancing in the  Big Red Barn Full Bar Facilities


Saturday 25th August

Land mark Hotel Carrick on Shannon


Sunday 26th August Dance

Allingham Arms Hotel Bundoran

on Stage 11.30pm


Monday 27th August

Ardboyne Hotel Navan Ph: (046) 902 3119

on Stage 10.15pm

Tickets on the Door on the Night

————————————————————————————–

Wednesday 27th  August Dance 

Gleneagle Hotel Killarney 

Ph: 0646636000

On Stage 9pm Tickets on the Door on the Night 


Friday 31st August

Glencarn Hotel Castleblayney Ph:  (042) 974 6666

on Stage 11.30pm

Tickets on the Door on the Night


Saturday 1st September Dance

McWilliam Park Hotel Claremorris

on Stage 11pm Ph: 094 9378000


Sunday 2nd September Dance

Shearwater Hotel Ballinasloe

Ph: 0909630400

on Stage 10.30pm

Tickets on the Door on the Night


Monday 3rd September Race Dance

Abbey Hotel Roscommon Ph: (090) 662 6240

on Stage 10.30pm

Ticket on the Door on the Night

——————————————————————————–

Join us at the luxury 5* Eulalia Beach Hotel Portugal

with Mike Denver & his band,

plus a host of Ireland’s top entertainers for a week of sun,

Music, dancing & laughter Ph: 01-241 0822

———————————————————————————————————

Wednesday 31st October

The Tivoli Theatre Company 34-48 Guild St
Aberdeen AB11 6NB 
Mike Denver in Concert with Special Guest Caitlin 
    
Image result for tivoli theatre aberdeen
Tickets on SALE Wed 21st March 
Ph: 01224 592755

—————————————————————————————————-

Friday 2nd November

Eden Court Theatre Bishops Rd

Inverness United Kingdom

Tickets Now on Sale Ph: 00441463234234

The Galway Boy MIKE DENVER

With special guest Caitlin

   

 

 

—————————————————————————————————

 

If there is any other information that you need on any of the above dates

do not hesitate to call the office on 0909741017  or 0876776437

 

Do not hesitate to contact the office on 090 9741017 for further information on all Mike's dates